Term One

Students commence:  Monday 4 February  (Year 7 & 12) 
                                   Tuesday 5 February  (Years 8-11 & IEC) 

Students end of term: Friday 12 April
 
 

Term Two

Students commence: Tuesday 30 April 

Students end of term: Friday 5 July


Term Three

Students commence: Tuesday 23 July 

Students end of term: Friday 27 September

 

Term Four

Students commence: Tuesday 15 October 

Students end of term:
Year 11 Program concludes Friday 15 Nov
Year 10 Program concludes on  Friday 6 Dec
Year 9 Program concludes on Wednesday 11 Dec
Year 7 - 8 & IEC Program conclude on Thursday 12 Dec

College close for 2019 on Wednesday 18 December

2019_Full_Calendar_14_Nov.pdf

From Address: