Term 1

Students:  Wednesday 1 February (Year 11 & 12 classes commence) - Friday 7 April
                 Thursday 2 February (All years & NALC classes commence) - Friday 7 April
 

Term 2

Students:   Wednesday 26 April - Friday 30 June
 

Term 3

Students:   Tuesday 18 July - Friday 22 September
 

Term 4


Students:   Tuesday 10 October - Friday 8 December (Years 7-9)
Year 11 Program concludes on Friday 24 November
Year 10 Program concludes on Tuesday 5 December

From Address: