Term One

Students commence:  Monday 4 February  (Year 7 & 12) 
                                   Tuesday 5 February  (Years 8-11 & IEC) 

Students end of term: Friday 12 April
 
To view and print the Term One 2019 Calendar, click here
 

Term Two

Students commence: Tuesday 30 April 

Students end of term: Friday 5 July

To view and print the Term Two 2019 Calendar, click here

Term Three

Students commence: Tuesday 23 July 

Students end of term: Friday 27 September

To view and print the Term Three 2019 Calendar, click here

Term Four

Students commence: Tuesday 15 October 

Students end of term:
Year 11 Program concludes TBC
Year 10 Program concludes on Tuesday 6 December
Year 9 Program concludes on Thursday 12 December
Year 7 - 8 & IEC Program conclude on Friday 13 December 


To view and print the Term Four 2019 Calendar, click here

From Address: