Of utmost concern to all staff is that each student reaches his or her full potential. Integral to achieving this is open, two way communication between parents and staff. Parents are encouraged to make contact with their child’s teachers through a variety of forums: email, telephone, Student Diary, Fortnightly Newsletter, Parent Teacher Interviews and Parent Teacher Information Nights.

Leadership Team

Principal Mr Declan Tanham
Deputy Principal Mrs Sara Jennings
Dean of Curriculum Mr Chris Simpson
Dean of Students Year 7 & 10 Mrs Cam Hine
Dean of Students Year 8 & 11 Mr Ben Grose
Dean of Students Year 9 & 12 Mr Craig Rodgers

Heads of Department

Technologies Miss Emma Longcake
English Ms Donna Dennis
EALD//French/IEC Ms Kate Simeon
Vocational Education & Training Mr Craig Rodgers
Mathematics Mrs Corlie Wolmarans
Music Ms Simone-Louise Skala
Physical and Health Education Mr Dwayne Grace
Religious Education Ms Sabrina Rodrigues
Science Mr George Lafferty
HASS Ms Tam Abbiss

 To view our full staff list click here.


From Address: